CONTACT INFORMATION

APEX SCHOOL OF THEOLOGY
1701 T.W. Alexander Dr.
Durham, North Carolina 27703

Telephone: (919) 572-1625
Fax: (919) 572-1762

Website: www.apexsot.edu
General Information: Info@apexsot.edu

PRESIDENT

Dr. J.E. Perkins jeperkins@apexsot.edu ext. 7010

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Herbert Reynolds Davis hdavis@apexsot.edu ext. 7016

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Lafayette Maxwell—Academic Dean & Graduate Deanlmaxwell@nc.rr.com ext. 7018
Dr. Tonya Armstrong—Dean of Counseling Studiestarmstrong@apexsot.edu ext. 7036
Dr. Gladys Long—Dean Undergraduate Studiesdoc_long@apexsot.edu ext. 7035
Dr. Clarence Burke— Director of Educational Technologycburke@apexsot.edu ext. 7033

FINANCIAL AID

Floya Cotton-Brown—Director of Financial Aidfbrown@apexsot.edu ext. 7015
Ms. Wannie Dubose—Associate Director of Financial Aid
wdubose@apexsot.edu ext. 7030
Ms. Gloria Dunston—Financial Aid Assistantgdunston@apexsot.edu ext. 7019

REGISTRAR

Mr. Joseph A. Perkins—Registrar jperk1987@apexsot.edu ext. 7031
Ms. Rolanda Holland—Associate Registrarrholland@apexsot.edu ext. 7038

ADMISSIONS

Ms. Sandra Manning—Admissions Coordinator smanning@apexsot.edu ext. 7025

STUDENT AFFAIRS

Dr. Clarence Burke—Director of Student Affairs cburke@apexsot.edu ext. 7033

RECRUITER

Rev. M. Andrew Davis—Recruiter madavis@apexsot.edu ext. 7048