CONTACT INFORMATION

APEX SCHOOL OF THEOLOGY
1701 T.W. Alexander Dr.
Durham, North Carolina 27703

Telephone: (919) 572-1625
Fax: (919) 572-1762

Website: www.apexsot.edu
General Information: Info@apexsot.edu

PRESIDENT

Dr. J.E. Perkins jeperkins@apexsot.edu ext. 7010

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Herbert Reynolds Davis hdavis@apexsot.edu ext. 7016

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Lafayette Maxwell—Academic Dean & Graduate Dean lmaxwell@nc.rr.com ext. 7018
Dr. Tonya Armstrong—Dean of Counseling Studies tarmstrong@apexsot.edu ext. 7036
Dr. Gladys Long—Dean Undergraduate Studies doc_long@apexsot.edu ext. 7035
Dr. John Chapman—Director of Distance Education jchapman@apexsot.edu ext. 7021

FINANCIAL AID

Floya Cotton-Brown—Director of Financial Aid  fbrown@apexsot.edu ext. 7015
Ms. Wannie Dubose—Associate Director of Financial Aid
  wdubose@apexsot.edu ext. 7030

REGISTRAR

Mr. Joseph A. Perkins—Registrar  jperk1987@apexsot.edu ext. 7031
Ms. Rolanda Holland—Associate Registrar  rholland@apexsot.edu ext. 7038

ADMISSIONS

Ms. Sandra Manning—Admissions Coordinator smanning@apexsot.edu ext. 7025

STUDENT AFFAIRS

Dr. Clarence Burke—Director of Student Affairs cburke@apexsot.edu ext. 7033


follow us